Proposal for Project 3: Creative Habbit

For my third project I’ve decided to focus more on Cinematography. This includes color correcting, editing clips, and the overall look an feel of a video.

I plan on shooting short clips of random scenes about 0:20sec. to 1:00min. long. With this project I want to get to know the Adobe programs better and experiment with how color can effect the mood of a film. This includes Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Audition, and Adobe After Effects.

With time permitting I also would like to sharpen my skills with music/ creating music and fitting the songs to my clips.

Here are some visual references:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

