Internship. 5.14.14.

I’m happy to share with you all that I’m working with a company called Homeport this summer helping them with all of their video needs! I’ll be updating you all with my plans for their documentary on their website and using my blog to keep my notes and ideas together!

Here’s their documentary from a couple years back that they are looking to re-create:

Also this summer I’m planning on building my portfolio! My goal is to create 4 short visually based films and work on my photography skills to put on my website. I’m also teaming up with my Treehouse Collective buddies and hopefully putting some our work in galleries!

Leave a Reply

